Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirsten Williams

Kirsten Williams

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Williams
"Anna is absolutely the best 👌 she has always been so responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"Was having trouble finding homeowners insurance in Oklahoma City/Norman area. Received a reference for Natalie Arnett at State Farm. Her team is amazing. I received a callback within minutes from Rachel who quickly gathered details and in 15 minutes I had both homeowners and auto insurance at less than half of what my previous company was charging, and with better overall coverage! So pleasant and professional, and saved me thousands in annual costs. Best customer service I’ve ever seen in the insurance industry. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Okie Girl96

Okie Girl96

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Okie Girl96
"Anna and Rachel are so amazing! They’re always there to answer any questions I have. Fiona is always super sweet and kind!"
Profile photo of K Nightingale

K Nightingale

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Nightingale
"Natalie and her team offer fantastic insurance options and amazing customer service. I also love that they are incredibly involved in the Shawnee Community."
Profile photo of Miranda Minor

Miranda Minor

April 12, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Miranda Minor
"I've had insurance with them for a year or more. Communication is terrible. I couldn't get an answer to a quote for a new car and I couldn't figure out why until I called, after sending multiple emails with no reply- it was because I didn't pay yet, no communication. And my old car is still on my policy after asking to take it down multiple times. And my new car is over $100 more a month to insure and it is barely newer than my old car. And the rates change monthly, my truck has disappeared from the policy a few times without asking. No organization and terrible communication. And sadly, this is all recent. Not sure what's changed but get it together!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Morrison

Tammy Morrison

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Morrison
"We have been using them for years. They are always friendly and helpful when ever we call. If they don't have the answer they will figure it out and call us back. I will recommend Natalie Arnett State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Rosetta Abbott-Geis

Rosetta Abbott-Geis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosetta Abbott-Geis
"Anna Rucker is always a pleasure to talk with and is right on top of any changes we need made. Things can get very confusing sometimes, considering we’ve moved three households into one, but she is very knowledgeable in her field and makes everything stress free for us."
Profile photo of John & Sandy Smith

John & Sandy Smith

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John & Sandy Smith
"Very helpful! So friendly & professional! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of James Nauman

James Nauman

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James Nauman
"I'm going to be finding another insurance agent I'm sick of paying over $200 for insurance when I don't have anything on my driving record I would think that the longer I'm with this company the cheaper my insurance would get as long as I don't have any wrecks or tickets but this is the second time they have raised my insurance Update I have finally switched companies from state farm to afr insurance and I am now paying $100 less for the same coverage I had through state farm"
Profile photo of Josh Morgan

Josh Morgan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Morgan
"Great agency and even better people!"
Profile photo of JULIE STATZ

JULIE STATZ

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by JULIE STATZ
"Negligent. An employee of this agency (no longer working there, surprise) misinformed me of our coverage and we had to pay $4,500 out of pocket because, according to Natalie, there was a lot more information that was not relayed". Natalie has given different stories to claims than she has given me and is unwilling to do anything to make her employee's error right. Filed a complaint with the Oklahoma Insurance Dept and State Farm regional office. Do not put your home or your vehicle's well being with her. Her reply states the documentation says I understood this loss was not covered. There is NO such documentation."
Profile photo of Ryan Fournier

Ryan Fournier

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fournier
"Anna found me the lowest rate for my classic truck. She was very helpful. Thanks Anna."
Profile photo of Tara Andrews

Tara Andrews

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Andrews
"Best of the best!!"
Profile photo of Angie White

Angie White

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie White
"I just have to brag on all of your staff. They are truly the best! You just don’t realize how stressful being in an accident is until it happens to you. Your staff checking in and keeping us up to date is certainly reassuring. They are all so friendly and I can tell they are compassionate about your clients. Thank you Natalie Arnett and staff!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stern

Amanda Stern

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stern
"My husband and I love working with Natalie and Fhionna! They both provide incredible customer service and it's apparent how much they genuinely want to provide their clients with the best experience possible. Would definitely recommend working this incredible team!"
Profile photo of L J Cobb

L J Cobb

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L J Cobb
"Everyone in this office that I have dealt with including Anna is consistently professional, goes above and beyond to provide assistance and very efficient in providing great service. A great team!!!"
Profile photo of Garrett Black

Garrett Black

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Black
"Great service! Incredibly informative and helpful customer service. You truly feel like you will be taken care of, and can get a hold of someone quickly when you need help."
Profile photo of Tracey Portillo

Tracey Portillo

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Portillo
"Professional, education focused and kind. Such a great team!"
Profile photo of Nancy Holsapple

Nancy Holsapple

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Holsapple
"They are wonderful people and always so sweet."
Profile photo of KenDray Wilson

KenDray Wilson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KenDray Wilson
"Sarah is very helpful and understanding. She is a great person."
Profile photo of James Duncan

James Duncan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Duncan
"Have been very helpful with processing my storm damage claim."
Profile photo of Ashton Billings

Ashton Billings

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Billings
"Sarah best ever so nice and funny and cool"
Profile photo of Christy Williams

Christy Williams

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Williams
"Anna is so helpful and kind. Her patience is one in a million and I can always count on her to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of ryan epperly

ryan epperly

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan epperly
"I recently had a wonderful experience with Natalie and her team at State Farm. The staff is warm, friendly, and genuinely values their clients. I recommend Natalie Arnett for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachael Melot

Rachael Melot

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Melot
"If you want to have an agency of people who care about you- Natalie Arnett insurance is the place for you."